Latest Products http://www.luckycoatpant.com Latest Products 18-02-10 en-us http://www.luckycoatpant.com Convocation Cap http://www.luckycoatpant.com/convocation-cap.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Accessible in different sizes and other related specifications, our Convocation Cap are moderately priced by us. We have avant-garde facilities to bring forth the best and qualitative Convocation Caps. Student Gowns http://www.luckycoatpant.com/student-gowns.htm Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These gowns are basically of Black color and made up from High Quality Satin. This is a set of 3 which includes Gown, Hood, and Cap. In India Commonly Yellow Color is used for Hoods but it can be changed to distinguish students as per their qualification i.e. BBA or MBA.Yes, We are having all types of Gowns and Hoods as per International Standards. Convocation Gowns http://www.luckycoatpant.com/convocation-gowns.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 LOFA is one of the most sought Manufacturers and Suppliers of the wide array of Convocation Outfit. We are dealing in complete range of convocation Outfit inclusive of VIP/Chief Guest Gowns, Teacher Gowns & Student Gowns. We do special care of our product so that your memorable day become more memorable and we are highly committed for that. For more details please click on the links given below Uniforms http://www.luckycoatpant.com/uniforms.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Delhi, India based company, offering the finest and flawlessly designed Uniforms that the customers can buy at reasonable rates. One of the most celebrated Manufacturers and Suppliers of the wide array of Uniforms inclusive of College Uniforms, Corporate Uniforms and School Uniforms. Graduation Accessories http://www.luckycoatpant.com/graduation-accessories.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most sought after Manufacturers and Suppliers based in Delhi, India; we are instrumental in offering the finest and qualitative Graduation Accessories. We delight the customers by bringing forth Graduation Accessories inclusive of Graduation Tassels, Graduation Cords, Graduation Stoles, Graduation Collars etc. Chief Guest Gowns http://www.luckycoatpant.com/chief-guest-gowns.htm Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer, supplier & exporter of VIP/Chief Guest Gowns. These gowns are made up from graceful fabric called shaline and embroided by professional leads to one of the unique made-ups. These gowns are for grace of honor to chief guest and other dignitaries sharing the stage/centre of attraction. Available in different colours and also customized as per customer requirement. Teacher Gowns http://www.luckycoatpant.com/teacher-gowns.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These gowns are basically of Red color and made up from High Quality Satin. Covering front and sleeves with borders. Which give a immense look to the outfit of our Guru’s. College Uniforms http://www.luckycoatpant.com/college-uniforms.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned amidst the most celebrated Manufacturers and Suppliers; the offered College Uniforms are well-designed, stitched using the quality tested raw material, fabric. School Uniforms http://www.luckycoatpant.com/school-uniforms.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the renowned names when it comes to buy the best and finest School Uniforms. The presented School Uniforms are well-designed, stitched using the quality tested raw material and fabric. Graduation Stoles http://www.luckycoatpant.com/graduation-stoles.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our presence amid the group of proficient Manufacturers and Suppliers of Graduation Stoles from Delhi, India. Having years of experience in this field, we tailor standard as well as customized requirements of the buyers. Graduation Collars http://www.luckycoatpant.com/graduation-collars.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned amidst the most sought after Manufacturers and Suppliers of the excellent quality Graduation Collars. Available with us in number of specifications and colors, our Graduation Collars have no match in the market Graduation Medals http://www.luckycoatpant.com/graduation-medals.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most celebrated Manufacturers and Suppliers the offered Graduation Medals are well designed using the quality assured materials. Designed with perfection, our Graduation Medals are also accessible in tailored specifications. Graduation Rings http://www.luckycoatpant.com/graduation-rings.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer and Supplier of impeccable array of Graduation Rings, we are customers’ most preferred choice. The entire array of Graduation Rings is designed and fashioned with perfection so as to deliver top-notch lot of Graduation Rings in the Indian market. Degree Folders http://www.luckycoatpant.com/degree-folders.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a high-flying name in the industry, we furnish standard as well as tailored requirements of the buyers. Available with us in plenty of specifications, our Degree Folders are sternly designed and manufactured under the farsighted guidance of veterans and experts. Graduation Hoods http://www.luckycoatpant.com/graduation-hoods.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Delhi, India based company, offering the finest and flawlessly designed Graduation Hoods at market leading prices. We are one of the most celebrated Manufacturers and Suppliers of the wide array of Graduation Hoods in the Indian market. Degree Frames http://www.luckycoatpant.com/degree-frames.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most celebrated Manufacturers and Suppliers in this domain, involved in providing Degree Frames that are high on the counts of quality precision and perfection. Coat Pants http://www.luckycoatpant.com/coat-pants.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing and supplying Coat Pants from Delhi, India. Designed with perfection, our Coat Pants are breathable, cozy and acquirable in tailored specifications. Graduation Tassels http://www.luckycoatpant.com/graduation-tassels.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after Manufacturers and Suppliers of Graduation Tassels from Delhi, India. Designed and crafted as per the industry standards, our lot of Graduation Tassels has seamless quality, smooth carving and is acquirable in tailored specifications, from us. Graduation Cords http://www.luckycoatpant.com/graduation-cords.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Delhi India based Manufacturer and Supplier of Graduation Cords! The entire lot of Graduation Cords is sternly designed and crafted using the finest raw material and innovative techniques. Medical Lab Coat http://www.luckycoatpant.com/medical-lab-coat.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. Offering an extensive array of Medical Lab Coat, we are flexible enough to deliver the best in class range. The Medical Lab Coats, delivered by us, are highly reckoned for their longer life.   Executive Ties http://www.luckycoatpant.com/executive-ties.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our organization has a carved a niche for itself in Delhi(India) and is dedicated towards becoming a trustworthy trader in other markets as well. Our pool of veteran professionals makes certain that the quality of all products is superior and exceptional. Our exclusive ties are available in various patterns like checked, stripped, printed and plain dyed.  Corporate Uniforms http://www.luckycoatpant.com/corporate-uniforms.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We share a forefront with the famed organizations, supplying superior quality Corporate Uniforms at affordable rates.To make Corporate Uniforms, we use breathable fabric that ensures the total comfort to the wearer. Our Corporate Uniforms render a complete professional look to the personality of the wearer. We have hired a team of professionals who work in complete adherence with the industry norms to deliver the best quality products to our valued patrons. Hair Frontals http://www.luckycoatpant.com/hair-frontals.htm Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping in mind quality as the topmost concern, we procure raw materials only from the well-known sources present in the market. Thus, we ensure high-grade products to the clients. We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities.